Glo News

GloWorld Shops in Nigeria

Written by Legendkid

Searching for the GloWorld Shops in Nigeria? Do you want to see the GloWorld Shops nearest your house in Nigeria?
Also See: How To Check Glo Data Balance
Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered! Here are the important GloWorld Shops in Nigeria states, including the following:

  • States,
  • Address,
  • Location,
  • Email Address.

Important – If you’re searching for the best way to contact Glo support online, offline and through email, i’ll advise you use the details shared here to get access to them quickly and without haste.

State Location Address Email
Lagos Victoria Island 21 Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island vi.shop@gloworld.com
Victoria Island Mini Shop 53, Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island adeolaodeku.shop@gloworld.com
Oluwole Eshops A2-A5, Oluwole Urban Mall Nnamdi Azikiwe/Martins Street Lagos Island oluwole.shop@gloworld.com
Ikeja City Mall Shops 84, Ikeja City Mall, beside Alausa secretariat, Ikeja. ikejamall.shop@gloworld.com
Cele Conoil Mega Station, along Apapa Oshodi Expressway, Cele cele.shop@gloworld.com
Apapa 7 Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road) apapa.shop@gloworld.com
Surulere 41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere surulere.shop@gloworld.com
Lekki Conoil Filling Station, Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki lekki.shop@gloworld.com
LASU Conoil Filling Station(LASU), Badagry Expressway lasu.shop@gloworld.com
Mushin 121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin mushin.shop@gloworld.com
Yaba 280 Herbert Macaulay, Yaba yaba.shop@gloworld.com
Palms Shop 44, Palms Shopping Mall, Lekki palms.shop@gloworld.com
Ikeja 2, Opebi Road, Ikeja ikeja.shop@gloworld.com
M.M Airport Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2, Ikeja mm2.shop@gloworld.com
Okota 101 Okota Road, Beside Tantalizers okota.shop@gloworld.com
Ketu 131/133 Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere ketu.shop@gloworld.com
Ajao Estate 7 Airport Road, Ajao Estate ajao.shop@gloworld.com
Ikorodu 15 Lagos Road, Ikorodu ikorodu.shop@gloworld.com
Seme Border Conoil Filling Station, Seme Border semeborder.shop@gloworld.com
Fadeyi 96 Ikorodu Road, ETB Building, Fadeyi, fadeyi.shop@gloworld.com
Ajegunle 66 Mobil Road, Ajegunle, Lagos State ajegunle.shop@gloworld.com
Abuja Wuse 2 Plot 1101 Aminu Kano Crescent abuja.shop@gloworld.com
Central Area Ceddi Plaza along FMBN, abuja2.shop@gloworld.com
Rivers Port Harcourt 163 Aba Road, portharcourt.shop@gloworld.com
Port Harcourt2 14 Aggrey Road portharcourt2.shop@gloworld.com
Port Harcourt3 Plot 115, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout portharcourt3.shop@gloworld.com
Port Harcourt Conoil Filling Station, Uniport uniport.shop@gloworld.com
Bonny Island No.57, Hospital Way, Bonny Island, Rivers State bonnyisland.shop@gloworld.com
Delta Asaba ETB Building, 290 Nnebisi Road, Asaba asaba.shop@gloworld.com
Warri 71 Effunrun-Sapele Road, Opposite Ecobank warri.shop@gloworld.com
Sapele 82 Abeke Road, Sapele sapele.shop@gloworld.com
Ogun Ijebu Ode 39 Ibadan Road, Ijebu Ode ijebuode.shop@gloworld.com
Abeokuta 18 Lalubu Street, Okelewo, Abeokuta South LGA abeokuta.shop@gloworld.com
Sango-Otta 128 Idiroko Road, Sango-Otta sangootta.shop@gloworld.com
Ago-Iwoye ETB Building, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye
Oyo Ibadan2 Conoil Filling Station, Sango/Eleyele Road, Beside Polytechnic south campus gate, Ibadan ibadan2.shop@gloworld.com
Ibadan3 2 Ososami Rd, ETB Building Oke-Ado, Ibadan ibadan3.shop@gloworld.com
Oyo Oyo-Ogbomoso rd, Durba, beside Nigeria Police Area Command, Oyo oyo.shop@gloworld.com
Ibadan1 97 Lagos Bye -pass Challenge Ibadan ibadan.shop@gloworld.com
Kano Kano Glo Regional Office, Murtala Mohamed Way,
By Niger Street, Beside ETB Builiding
kano.shop@gloworld.com
Bayelsa Yenegoa Abraka house, Mbiama Yenagoa Road,
Opp. Zenith Bank, Yenegoa
yenogoa.shop@gloworld.com
Benue Makurdi 7 Otukpo Road, Makurdi makurdi.shop@gloworld.com
Gboko 9 J. S. Tarkaa Way, Gboko gboko.shop@gloworld.com
Anambra Onitsha 44 Port Harcourt Road, Bridge Head, Fegge, Onitsha, Anambra State onitsha.shop@gloworld.com
Awka Plot 42 Azikwe Road, Awka, Anambra State awka.shop@gloworld.com
Bauchi Bauchi Beside High Court, Off Yankoda Road, Bauchi bauchi.shop@gloworld.com
Plateau Jos Conoil Building, 13 M/Mohammed Way, Opposite Leventis, Jos jos.shop@gloworld.com<
Sokoto Sokoto 22 Kano Road, Beside CBN, Sokoto sokoto.shop@gloworld.com
Cross River Calabar Plot 77, Ndidem Usang Isoh Road, Calabar, Cross River State. calabar.shop@gloworld.com
Ogoja 9, Calabar Street, Igoli, Ogoja, Cross River State ogoja.shop@gloworld.com
Edo Benin 58, Mission Road Opposite Holy Cross Cathedral, Benin benin.shop@gloworld.com
Ikpoba Hill 40b Ohovbe qaurters along Agbor Rd, ETB Building Ikpoba Hill
Abia Umuahia 2 Library Avenue, Umuahia, Abia State umuahia.shop@gloworld.com
Aba 112 Nnamdi Azikwe Road, Aba aba.shop@gloworld.com
Enugu Asata 86, Ogui Road, Asata enugu.shop@gloworld.com
Enugu 23, Okpara Avenue , 23, Okpara Avenue enugu2.shop@gloworld.com
Nsukka UNN Main Gate, beside Conoil Filling station, Nsukka nsukka.shop@gloworld.com
Katsina Katsina No. 125, IBB way, kofar kaura, Katsina katsina.shop@gloworld.com
Dutse No 1, alh Mohammed Nuhu Sanusi street off Kiyawa road Dutse, Jigawa state. dutse.shop@gloworld.com
Kwara Ilorin ETB Building, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Ilorin ilorin.shop@gloworld.com
Taraba Jalingo No 33, Barde Way, Jalingo, Taraba State. jalingo.shop@gloworld.com
Ondo Ondo 74, Yaba Road ondo.shop@gloworld.com
Akure 7Sovereign Trust Assurance Building, Alagbaka Junction, GRA, Akure akure.shop@gloworld.com
Akure2 160 Oyemekun Road ,Akure, Ondo State akure2.shop@gloworld.com
KADUNA Kaduna Conoil Building, 26A Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna kaduna.shop@gloworld.com
Zaria 15, River Rd, Off kaduna Road, Zaria zaria.shop@gloworld.com
Kaduna2 Plot C2, Obekpa Rd, along Independent way, Kaduna Kaduna2.shop@gloworld.com
Gombe Gombe Govt House Road, Opposite Bima Lodge gombe.shop@gloworld.com
Akwa Ibom Uyo2 7, Nwaniba Road,Uyo,Akwa Ibom State uyo2.shop@gloworld.com
Uyo Plot 1, Block 16, Fed Housing Estate, Olu-Obasanjo way, Uyo, Akwa Ibom. uyo.shop@gloworld.com
Borno Maiduguri 5/7 Sir Kashim way, Maiduguri, Borno State maiduguri.shop@gloworld.com
Adamawa Jimeta 28 Atiku Abubakar way, Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State jimeta.shop@gloworld.com
Ebonyi Abakaliki 4, Ogoja rd,Abakaliki, Ebonyi state abakaliki.shop@gloworld.com
Osun Oshogbo No.53, Gbogan-Ibadan Road, Oshogbo, Osun State oshogbo.shop@gloworld.com
Nassarawa Lafia No 1 ,Jos Road,Lafia,Nassarawa State. Lafiya.shop@gloworld.com
Kebbi Birnin Kebbi GRA Area ,Emir Haruna Way,Birnin Kebbi,Kebbi state birninkebbi.shop@gloworld.com
Imo Owerri 34 Wetheral Road, ETB Building owerri.shop@gloworld.com
Zamfara Gusau No 77,Sokoto Road,Gusau, ZAMFARA STATE gasau.shop@gloworld.com
Kogi Lokoja Plot 11/ 13 Block 6 Along I.B.B Road lokoja.shop@gloworld.com
Niger Suleja Minna Road, beside First Bank, Suleja suleja.shop@gloworld.com
Minna Conoil Mega Filling Station Bosso Rd, Tungaalong Minna minna.shop@gloworld.com

About the author

Legendkid

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.