2019 Nigerian Universities Cut off Marks For Admission (Post-UTME)

JAMB subject combination for science courses

This is the cut off marks for admission into all Nigerian Varsities, and if you sat or participated in the 2019 Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) Computer Based Test (CBT) examination, then I know you’re eager to know the school you listed while filling the jamb registration form cut off marks for admission for the 2019/2020 academic session.

Take note that these cut off marks which are Listed below are the cut-off marks which were originally used to select students during the 2018/19 academic session.

JAMB post utme cut off marks

Although some schools will be changing their cut off marks for admission for the 2019/2020 academic session, most schools will be using the below cut off marks for admission this year, and here are the cutoff marks.

These cut off Marks will put you in a position, where you will be able to know your admission status once you sit for the 2019 POST UTME examination.

Below are the cut-off points used for the last admission by all institutions we have;

1Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi (ATBU)180
2Ahmadu Bello University, (ABU) Zaria180
3Bayero University, Kano (BUK)180
4Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE)180
5Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA)180
6Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMinna)180
7Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO)180
8Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State (FUD)180
9Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina (FUDutsinma)180
10Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State(FUKashere)180
11Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State (FULafia)180
12Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State (FULokoja)180
13Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State (FUNAI)180
14Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa (FUOtuoke)180
15Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State (FUOYE)180
16Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State (FUWukari)180
17Michael Okpara Uni. of Agric., Umudike (MOUAU)180
18Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola (MAUTECH, formerly FUTYOLA)180
19National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos (NOUN)180
20Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA), Kaduna180
21Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK)180
22Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU), Ile-Ife200
23Police Academy Wudil180
24University of Abuja (UNIABUJA), Gwagwalada180
25Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB)200
26Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM)180
27University of Benin (UNIBEN)200
28University of Calabar (UNICAL)180
29University of Ibadan (UI)200
30University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)180
31University of Jos (UNIJOS)180
32University of Lagos (UNILAG)200
33University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)180
34University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)180
35University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)200
36University of Uyo (UNIUYO)180
37Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto (UDUSOK)180

You can view all the cutoff marks for admission into Nigerian Varsities, including Federal Universities, State Universities, Federal Polytechnics, and State Polytechnics Here.

Please do share this information using the share buttons on the side of this website and get your friends informed and notified.

Thanks a lot, and we do appreciate you visiting us today! Hope to see more of you here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.